Dana Gillespie


CD, 1987

1. No turning back
2. The lonely sound of crying
3. Hot news
4. Violet love
5. In the desert
6. Did he fall or was he pushed?
7. If we could be alone
8. I´m through with love again
9. Ali Baba
10. Noise of the boys

Dana Gillespie u. a.

Christian Kolonovits

Christian Kolonovits